Characters waiting to be finished

A quick stop for me.  Two characters that I have waiting for my return to them, kind of haunting me, as they really do need to be finished.   I started these ages ago and I want to go back and rework a few areas on the characters. I am happy with them as a whole, however, some parts need to be revised, updated and fixed.

Sometime this month and after I’ve finished with the portfolio website and the alien character,  I am going to get back onto these chaps, resculpt some bits as I mentioned, then poly paint and retopologise it. After the baking, I am going to drop the models into Substance Painter.

Anyways tata for me.
Leave a Reply

