Daily Sketches 1

After following an Artist Dan Fraga  and being inspired by his daily sketchbook in 2014, this year, I decided to join the daily dairy sketch in 2015. I have already started  and done some sketches since the start of the new year.  Sadly, I don’t have a scanner, I gave up and just used my camera, I will try to post  each day the sketches I do.

So the first part of the daily sketch, I got to say, it started a little bit of a yo-yo with the art. However, I think I have hit a bit of a rhythm. Time was, it’s about ten to fifteen minutes of sketching.

Leave a Reply

