Tv Head – Character Development Work Part 2

Part two,still stuck on the television head. I heavily used reference to build the head and I am going to give it a break for tonight and give another try tomorrow.  Not what I wanted, but it is getting there. Hopefully tomorrow and with more time in the evening, I will have a better created head that fits with the body and in the mean time, I will collect more reference. 

Tried different scales for TV head, but it is  not really working. So, I shall go way to think.  Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

