Warm up sketches

Warm up sketches, about an hour of sketching, I  have not had the chance to use my digital tablet  in a awhile. That has frustrated me as other stuff has got in the way.  However, I am making the time again and get back to work and I am getting into the swing of things.
  The page background is actually an image of a page of paper.  I believe have a subconscious dislike to drawing and illustrating on a white background on the PC. I have tried various coloured backgrounds by filling the backdrop and it has not succesful.  However, I feel comfortable with an actual image of paper as a background , it does the trick. 

Somehow after that little warm up, I can draw again.  This is going to be a very busy blog this year.

Leave a Reply

