Istanbul, Turkey, ah it must be a holiday

The holiday is in full swing and I am taking a break from work and projects. It is a long overdue holiday and it has been eight years since I have been back in Turkey. It has changed a lot, both the city skyline and people, perhaps it is me. 
Kiz Kulesi – Maiden’s Tower

It has been nice to walk around a city that is familiar and yet different.  I spent plenty of time here visiting the family and  I suppose I count the Maiden’s Tower as a family, as I have seen the tower every time I visited Istanbul, you can not miss it. It is a lonely building in the ocean waiting for a road to be built by the SIM City gods.

Do not fret, I will continue to make games, however I have taken this long overdue holiday and this little rest and relaxation will help me to recover before I got back to the Masters and get back to work.
Right, I am back off to my holiday.

Leave a Reply

