Project : 9.03m

9.03m

It is a little more official now and I can talk about it.  My friend and colleague done a project for his honours and it is a really cool. He wants to get it out over the next two to three weeks. All it needs is few more art assets a couple of character models and a little polish added to it. I shall help him to finish it and get it out there.  I have added a press release from a few days ago and the trailer of the project.
.

Once it comes out I will let you know and I shall get you to get it. I would like to talk about it. However it will ruin the experience and that is not what I want to do.


This is nice teaser of the 9.03m

The press release too. 🙂
Leave a Reply

