My Personal Business Cards

Hello all, I am busy working away and I’ve finished my business cards. I’ve deliberately not left my email and phone number. However on the ones that have been sent to print have those details, not stupid. Hmm, I am going to double check.  I’ve sent them to a nice company called  uk.moo.com

I went back and touched up the artwork as I like this image that I never finished, now I’m not one hundred percent happy about it. But I do really like it, it holds a certain charm for me.
The character on the left I have created a while ago and has been evolving, he started green do you remember him. He’s been evolving into something that I like and I may have to do something about. But not now, as I got work to do.  Enjoy the cards. 🙂  Thinking about it, they kind of remind me of trading cards.

Leave a comment