A quick sketch and a break

A quick fifteen minute sketch, I should of concentrated on one character. However, I was just messing around without really thinking of anything and stuck to the color blue.  I don’t feel sad or anything, I think it was a mistake of some sorts.

Even though there are things wrong with it,  I like it, I’ll probably work over it and add things to it and use reference. Back to work for me. Hehe, I just realised looks like a band. 🙂
Another Character head sketches and creating another character. Speed sketching and creating the characters. Next steps will be hair colour and then pick a one of them as a final piece and refine the last one by tidying and things are aligned. 
I should have the character finished with an orthographic view of her head and body, I will have uploaded by Saturday night to share with you, it may be late Saturday night. I hope it will work and then model the characters.  
Leave a Reply

