5th Post of the Week

A few quick sketches of a couple of characters and variations of them. There are more sketches to come , I will post them over the next few days and I shall be taking these ones into photoshop and coloring and creating the characters. Going to be a job. But A job I like. Similar to the 3rd post of the week that I did earlier.
  
This is a collection a character sketch put together, In the next 24 hours, I should have a couple of characters done and a couple of variations in the spirit of speed painting. I prefer doing the paintings quickly as it looks energetic, I am an impatient painter. 🙂

Got some work to do on the bottom character, these were the first sketches.

Told you I would do a large amount of updates and I have just started. 🙂

Night night.

Leave a Reply

