Ship exterior Part deux

Hello again all, hope you are well and fine. Well I think I’ve finished the outside of the ship again.
Have have plenty of problems with this. Have not been happy with this at all. It really annoyed me how it refused to work. I spent the last few day trying to get the image to work. However, if I had the time I would redo the whole thing again.


I spent the last few day trying to get the image to work. However, if I had the time I would redo the whole thing again. But I will not, as time is not my friend.
The last one is a wider shot the the ship exterior, sadly, that will be lost. The project is coming along together very nicely. I am very happy with the team, we have all done a great job. However, I give them more of the praise.
I may put up a video of the game soon or maybe a cut scene or two in good time. However I got work to do,   I think that once the next few weeks are going to be hair raising, hard, and so much work.
This week has also become a very busy week with plenty to do. Oh well, 🙂 I shall be fine.

Last thing to stick up is the ray gun. Yes, a ray gun asset. 🙂 I gave the animator a choice with the four colour  variants of the ray gun and he chose the bottom colour variant. Once it is all done, I shall share the videos of the game I promised with you. 🙂
Anyway have a nice evening and day. I shall post again soon.

Leave a Reply

