Artwork for Shepard game

Hello all. I am sorry, I have been a little too quiet and been away for far too long. First update of the day.
I did some artwork for an iphone game.

The game is called Shepard, have a look. I was brought in to some of the art after the artist was taken ill. It was planned that I would split the job with someone else, but they sadly pulled out.

Here are the backgrounds for the game, hope you like it. They had to be done quickly and I had work around university work and other project. Tough to balance, however I did it.

 



If I had another chance, I would approach the project differently. However I have gained some valuable experience with this project and what I have learned I would apply to other projects.

Have a look a the trailer for the game
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ma8krlIS_5s

If you are tempted by the trailer, please have a go. 🙂
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shepherd/id440987743?mt=8

Leave a Reply

