Art work of seagulls, aliens and plants

A few illustrations for a project that never came to fruition., sad that.  I went for a cartoon style for the look of the characters and the alien enemies with the ships and some environment sketches. Shame I never saw it finished. 
I still like what I produced and would like to use some elements of it for other projects. I really do like my cartoon seagull, a pretty successful attempt.
If I have carried on with the project, I would’ve done some colour illustrations and variations from the below images I produced……maybe one day, you never know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

