Dreadball Art update


What a long day. Seriously, if anyone talks about students not working hard and are lazy. Please tell me and I will show you a group of them who work considerable hard and I am among them. 🙂

The last images has been done for the presentation and it is all ready for tomorrow. It looks spiffy. Prezi is really a good tool to use. Makes everything so much better and professional. I am hoping that I can share that with you soon after the presentation.

The image on the left took about half hour to do. Was slowly getting carried away. However it is done. I am happy with it.
This speed painting stuff is really productive and fun. Well for me at least.

The game logo below was done in half hour from scratch. I used Illustrator and Photoshop. Two tools that makes life so much streamlined and helps to increase the work flow considerably.  More can be done to improve it. But again it is time and it is something of a precious commodity.

Right, again I must part and do more work. Good night all. Be good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

