Dreadball, A spiritual Speed Ball

Right, I decided to add one of the speed paintings to the blog.  It is about half hour of work.  I enjoyed that speed painting session.  Just wanted to get something in there as a concept art for presentation. Next the other images. they should be done in the afternoon.
I see minor issues with the image and funny ones too. However I do like it and it is fine. Does its job.  🙂
It is about an hours worth of work for this image, it took ten minutes to think about and doodle it, another twenty minutes sketching it and half hour of painting and working out how to use Photoshop again and I get distracted by other work.

Anyways friends be good and play nice, I am off to bed.

Leave a Reply

