Banner update 6 I think – Lost count

Yes, I could not keep way from the banner, I played around with the textures and colour with the alien skin and tongue. Still got more work to do. But I am done for now. Looking at the picture, the tongue may need to be expanded within the mouth and I may need to add some detail inside the mouth. However that is for next time.

Another part of the picture I am looking at, is to have the thumb going into the top part of the mouth and have the lip going over the thumb. I will think about that one and work it out.

Good night all. I am off to bed.

Leave a Reply

