skeleton Characters, work in progress




A definite work in progress, I thought I would share. I have a way to go. But at this time it is important not to concentrate on one element otherwise it shall never be finished. I have to be smart with my work flow and  with my time, because time is the essence here. Fret not I shall not sacrifice quality. I will do my best to produce some good character assets.
After I have created the characters are all created. I will drop the assets in to Photoshop to give them a little bit of a dirtier and worn look. The characters look too clean for me.

I created them in illustrator CS5.
Next are the skeleton ladies and skeleton kids.

I will post up the upcoming characters soon.

One thought on “skeleton Characters, work in progress

Leave a Reply

