Ahhh crap, it’s huge!!

Just another day and another sketch.
Yep, I looked online at Angler fish and used the Angler fish parts. I done something similar to this a while back. The previous illustration was a a little bit small and I felt I wanted to draw it again.
I am going to add a little more to it tomorrow. Maybe some grey tones and some little bit more detail in the background.

Time marches on relentlessly and it does not wait for work. So I have to go away and do more work.

I want a holiday somewhere. I think it has to be somewhere like the far east.
Have a good night folks and mind the grammar.

Leave a Reply

