The work continues…..


Here you go, an update of my work.

It is slowly getting there and I am happy on how it is progressing. You can see slight changes between the two.
The obvious one is the damage to the mask and a little more work in the eye. Time between them is about half hour. 
Today work was adding the exposed eye behind the broken lens and the cracked lens. Other work was to add bruise to the top lip and a repair job on the mask. Next bit of the work is to add detail down the collar and shoulders, as it looks a little plain. 
I am really enjoying this piece of work and can not stop working on it. Seeing it develop. is one of the most rewarding thing.
I have bought my sketchbooks and tomorrow onwards it is a long day being highly productive. 
Let us see how I get on.  I shall report back. 🙂
Don’t worry Zombies are not forgotten. They will return. 
Leave a Reply

