My Zombie, I’m a Zombie.

My Zombie. Trying to finish my two page taster. I have had a few Zombie story ideas always floating about… and it has been a long time. It has gotten to the point that is slowly coming together. Hopefully in the next day or so, I shall have something up.
For me it has been a long story on why have I not drawn or illustrated. I went to University years ago to do illustration. However, after finishing university, I slowly stopped drawing. It was partly a love and hate thing with my artwork and low self esteem, being dyspraxic does not help. It has been a tough battle for me and an uphill struggle. I am now winning and gaining momentum. Everyday I look at my artwork I am loving it more and more. I am looking at my artwork and thinking on what areas I can start strengthening my art and style.

Leave a Reply

